Admin

Staff Directory

Staff Member Subject Voice-Mail E-Mail Webpage
Affolter, Mandy English Language Arts 303-982-9819 Mandy.Affolter@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Affolter 
Andres, Suzanne ESL 303-982-0446 Suzanne.Andres@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Andres
Bode, Tina Reading Interventionist 303-982-9834 Tina.Bode@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Chatfield, Cass Vocal Music 303-982-3198 Cass.Chatfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cox, Linda Family & Consumer Science 303-982-8967 Linda.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Cox
Darnell, Teale Speech/Language
Therapist
303-982-5426 Teale.Darnell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Deamer, Nicole Math & Science 303-982-9792 Nicole.Deamer@jeffco.k12.co.us Deamer's Site
Dockerty, John World Languages 303-982-9797 John.Dockerty@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Dockerty
Doerr, Angie Health Aide 303-982-9834 Angela.Doerr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duran, Karen Special Education 303-982-9850 Karen.Montz-Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us Karen Duran
Ehnes, Ron Transition Counselor 303-982-9771 Ron.Ehnes@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Gallant, Terry Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-0763 Terry.Gallant@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Garza, Marisa Math 303-982-9815 Marisa.Garza@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Garza
Gelak, Cameron Instrumental Music 303-982-9822 Cameron.Gelak@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Greenwood-Keatinge, Kym English Language Arts 303-982-9858 Kimberly.Greenwood-Keatinge@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Greenwood-Keatinge
Hines, Melonie English Language Arts 303-982-9840 Melonie.Hines@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Hines
Jensen, Mary Facility Manager 303-982-9802 Mary.Jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Nikki STEM 303-982-9865 Nicole.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Johnson
Koch, Tristin Social Studies & English Language Arts 303-982-1499 Tristin.Koch@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Koch
Kohle, Rebecca Attendance Secretary
Rebecca.Kohle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lawlor, Jane Science 303-982-9821 Jane.Lawlor@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Lawlor
Marinac, Marisa 7th Grade Counselor 303-982-9810 Marisa.Marinac@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Corner
McGinnis, Megan Social Studies 303-982-9844 Megan.McGinnis@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. McGinnis
Cymbala, Andrea Math 303-982-9812 Andrea.Nickell@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Cymbala
Ostby, Kathy Principal Secretary 303-982-9838 Katherine.Ostby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodriguez, Rogelio Assistant Principal 303-982-1223 Rogelio.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rosen, Jennifer Social Worker 303-982-1051 Jennifer.Rosen@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Rosen
Rucker, Katy Social Studies & Yearbook 303-982-2006 Katherine.Rucker@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Rucker
Saless, Jeffrey Science 303-982-9767 Jeffrey.Saless@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Saless
Schaefer, Natalie Social Studies 303-982-9775 Natalie.Schaefer@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Schaefer
Schalk, John Principal 303-982-9802 John.Schalk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shotwell, Victoria Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-9830 Victoria.Shotwell@jeffco.k12.co.us Social Emotional Learning
Stone, Sandra Special Education 303-982-9525 Sandra.Stone-Baltz@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Stone
Taylor, Terri Math 303-928-9852 Terri.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Taylor
Tersigni, Tricia 8th Grade Counselor 303-982-0484 Tricia.Tersigni@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Corner
Tompkins, April Instructional Coach 303-982-1947 April.Tompkins@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Ward, Derek Physical Education 303-982-4243 Derek.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Ward
Winterfield, Kim Financial Secretary 303-982-9804 Kim.Winterfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wirth-Kleinbub, Candice Art 303-982-9760 Candice.Wirth-Kleinbub@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Wirth
Wright, Heather Science 303-982-9755 Heather.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Wright

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.