Admin

Staff Directory

Staff Member Subject Voice-Mail E-Mail
Affolter, Mandy English Language Arts 7th 303-982-9819 Mandy.Affolter@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Allen, Amy Health Aide
 amy.allen2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andres, Suzanne ESL 303-982-0446 Suzanne.Andres@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bode, Tina English Language Arts 6th, 8th 303-982-9834 Tina.Bode@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cochran, Carolyn Math 6th 303-982-0817  Carolyn.Cochran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cohen, Stacy English Language Arts  6th 303-982-8820 stacy.cohen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Collins, Ashley Social Worker 303-982-4684  ashley.collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cox, Linda Family & Consumer Science 6th, 7th, 8th 303-982-8967 Linda.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cymbala, Andrea  Math 6th, 7th 303-982-9812  andrea.cymbala@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deamer, Nicole Math 8th, Science 8th 303-982-9792 Nicole.Deamer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dockerty, John World Languages 303-982-9797 John.Dockerty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doerr, Angie Attendance Secretary 303-982-9852 Angela.Doerr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duran, Karen Special Education 303-982-9850 Karen.Montz-Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ehnes, Ron Counselor 303-982-9771 Ron.Ehnes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gallant, Terry Digital Teacher Librarian

Media/Yearbook
303-982-0763 Terry.Gallant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garza, Marisa Math 7th, 8th 303-982-9815 Marisa.Garza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gelak, Cameron Instrumental Music 303-982-9822 Cameron.Gelak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Giroulx, Ben Social Studies 6th 303-982-9818  ben.giroulx@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greenwood-Keatinge, Kym IB Access 8th 303-982-9858 Kimberly.Greenwood-Keatinge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harris, Lisa English Language Arts 6th 303-982-9842 lisa.harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hines, Melonie English Language Arts 7th, 8th 303-982-9840 Melonie.Hines@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Nikki STEM 6th, 7th, 8th 303-982-9865 Nicole.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Koch, Tristin Social Studies 7th 303-982-1499 Tristin.Koch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kohle, Rebecca Financial Secretary 303-982-9801 Rebecca.Kohle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laidley, Pamela Science 6th  303-982-3348  pamela.laidley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lawlor, Jane Science 6th, 7th 303-982-9821 Jane.Lawlor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Loper, Bill Vocal Music/Drama 303-982-5300 bill.loper@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDonald, Ashley Special Education 303-982-1564 ashley.mcdonald@jeffco.k12.co.us
McGinnis, Megan Social Studies 8th 303-982-9844 Megan.McGinnis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ostby, Kathy Principal Secretary 303-982-9838 Katherine.Ostby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pierre-Johnson, Amy Social Emotional Learning Specialist  303-982-9818 amy.pierre-johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Robinet, Lissa Physical Education girls
IB Access 7th
 303-982-0443  lissa.robinet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodriguez, Rogelio Assistant Principal 303-982-1223 Rogelio.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rosen, Jennifer Social Worker 303-982-1051 Jennifer.Rosen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rucker, Katy Social Studies 8th
IB Access 8th

303-982-2006 Katherine.Rucker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sage, Shannon Art 6th
IB Access 7th
 303-982-2985  shannon.sage@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saless, Jeffrey Science 8th 303-982-9767 Jeffrey.Saless@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schaefer, Natalie Social Studies 6th, 7th 303-982-9775 Natalie.Schaefer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schalk, John Principal 303-982-9802 John.Schalk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stone, Sandra English Language Arts 6th 303-982-9525 Sandra.Stone-Baltz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor, Terri Math 8th 303-928-9852 Terri.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thielen, Courtney World Languages 
IB Access 7th
 303-982-9848  courtney.thielen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tompkins, April Instructional Coach 303-982-1947 April.Tompkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ward, Derek Physical Education boys
IB Access 7th
303-982-4243 Derek.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wirth-Kleinbub, Candice Art 7th, 8th
IB Access 7th
303-982-9760 Candice.Wirth-Kleinbub@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Heather Science 7th 303-982-9755 Heather.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.