Admin

Staff Directory

Staff Member Subject Voice-Mail E-Mail Webpage
Affolter, Mandy English Language Arts 7th 303-982-9819 Mandy.Affolter@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Affolter 
Andres, Suzanne ESL 303-982-0446 Suzanne.Andres@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Andres
Bode, Tina English Language Arts 6th, 8th 303-982-9834 Tina.Bode@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Cochran, Carolyn Math 6th 303-982-    
Cohen, Stacy English Language Arts  6th 303-982-
Collins, Ashley Social Worker 303-982-    
Cox, Linda Family & Consumer Science 6th, 7th, 8th 303-982-8967 Linda.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Cox
Cymbala, Andrea  Math 6th, 7th 303-982-9812    
Deamer, Nicole Math 8th, Science 8th 303-982-9792 Nicole.Deamer@jeffco.k12.co.us Deamer's Site
Dockerty, John World Languages 303-982-9797 John.Dockerty@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Dockerty
Doerr, Angie Attendance Secretary 303-982-9834 Angela.Doerr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duran, Karen Special Education 303-982-9850 Karen.Montz-Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us Karen Duran
Ehnes, Ron Counselor 303-982-9771 Ron.Ehnes@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Gallant, Terry Digital Teacher Librarian

Media/Yearbook
303-982-0763 Terry.Gallant@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Garza, Marisa Math 7th, 8th 303-982-9815 Marisa.Garza@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Garza
Gelak, Cameron Instrumental Music 303-982-9822 Cameron.Gelak@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Greenwood-Keatinge, Kym IB Access 8th 303-982-9858 Kimberly.Greenwood-Keatinge@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Greenwood-Keatinge
Giroulx, Ben Social Studies 6th
 303-982-    
Hines, Melonie English Language Arts 7th, 8th 303-982-9840 Melonie.Hines@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Hines
Johnson, Nikki STEM 6th, 7th, 8th 303-982-9865 Nicole.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Johnson
Koch, Tristin Social Studies 7th 303-982-1499 Tristin.Koch@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Koch
Kohle, Rebecca Financial Secretary
Rebecca.Kohle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laidley, Pamela Science 6th      
Lawlor, Jane Science 6th, 7th 303-982-9821 Jane.Lawlor@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Lawlor
McGinnis, Megan Social Studies 8th 303-982-9844 Megan.McGinnis@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. McGinnis
Ostby, Kathy Principal Secretary 303-982-9838 Katherine.Ostby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robinet, Lissa Physical Education girls

IB Access 7th
     
Rodriguez, Rogelio Assistant Principal 303-982-1223 Rogelio.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rosen, Jennifer Social Worker 303-982-1051 Jennifer.Rosen@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Rosen
Rucker, Katy Social Studies 8th

IB Access 8th

303-982-2006 Katherine.Rucker@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Rucker
Sage, Shannon Art 6th

IB Access 7th
     
Saless, Jeffrey Science 8th 303-982-9767 Jeffrey.Saless@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Saless
Schaefer, Natalie Social Studies 6th, 7th 303-982-9775 Natalie.Schaefer@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Schaefer
Schalk, John Principal 303-982-9802 John.Schalk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stone, Sandra English Language Arts 6th 303-982-9525 Sandra.Stone-Baltz@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Stone
Taylor, Terri Math 8th 303-928-9852 Terri.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Taylor
Thielen, Courtney World Languages 

IB Access 7th
     
Tompkins, April Instructional Coach 303-982-1947 April.Tompkins@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Ward, Derek Physical Education boys

IB Access 7th
303-982-4243 Derek.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Ward
Winterfield, Kim Financial Secretary 303-982-9804 Kim.Winterfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wirth-Kleinbub, Candice Art 7th, 8th

IB Access 7t
303-982-9760 Candice.Wirth-Kleinbub@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Wirth
Wright, Heather Science 7th 303-982-9755 Heather.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Wright

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.